Popular Post

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Taylor Swift: Speak Now Album Tracklisting!

The official tracklisting for Taylor Swift's new album, Speak Now.
1. Mine2. Sparks3. Back To December
4. Speak Now5. Dear John6. Mean
7. The Story Of Us8. Never Grow Up9. Enchanted10. Better Than Revenge11. Innocent12. Haunted13. Last Kiss14. Long Live