Popular Post

Monday, May 30, 2011

Selena Gomez: Album Tracklisting!

The tracklisting for Selena Gomez' new album, When The Sun Goes Down.

1. Love You Like A Love Song

2. Bang Bang Bang

3. Who Says

4. We Own The Night

5. Hit The Lights

6. Whiplash

7. When The Sun Goes Down

8. My Dilemma

9. That’s More Like It

10. Outlaw

11. Middle Of Nowhere

12. Dices (Who Says Spanish Version)